In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development

In several nations, working hours have increased, and many individuals now spend a large part of their day at their workplace. This essay will outline the main causes of this situation and argue that it has both advantages and disadvantages.

Some people spend a large of hours at work, they become obsessed with money and are afraid that they might not be able to earn it. They prefer remain stability and working so much to be better. For example, many workers stay in long range jobs for years because they were addicted to responsibility. Therefore, the accepting such as works the situation feels safer for them. However, everyone should know that human health should come first. This was always lead to negative development such as headache or back pain and even sedentary desease. Workers who always works at building construction will meet with old age early.

On the other hand, in countries where working appromixately 12 hours as we can see there were developed quickly. For instances in China, there have a numerous types of jobs at the same time they can attracted citizens to working with high level of salary. In my view, people who needs to money will have to accepted any jobs including help to developing the country.

In conclusion, we found positive and negative aspects, which people suggest their own chioces. There have a drawback and useful. Everyone should contribute to development any way. But hear other people also leads to benefical opinion. As I said if you want to live healther then you nedd to escape from long hours job.