In some countries, people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In some country people tend to spend long time at work. This will happen because many people think to work for money. There is also a positive and negative development. I think in positive way people want to make a lot of money to buy think that they want and happy because they can afford it. While on the negative develop, I think people will easily to angry, have a mental illness because of environment, and don’t time for their family.

Firstly, people tend to work for a long time becuase they need to afford from their daily needs for example to eat play, and hang out with their friend. Also, people who can make a lot of money used to happy becuase they can use it to travel. For example, my sister work for a company and after work she will continued her part-time to use her free time to make lot money, and she will go to the Japan in september to have fun with her friend. As a result, she will spend her hard work for happiness.

In the other hand, I think people will easily to get angry becuase they already exausted because of work and they need to clean their house, cooking and do another productivity at their home. Also, people who don’t used to work for long time will attack their mental because of the environment and they need to charge their mind and body to relax. Furthermore they don’t have any time for their family particulary, my parent are used to work for a long time so personally i don’t have time for me. And my sister work in other country that make me don’t contact her everyday.

To sum up, it is clear that there is a positive and negative development for people who work for a long time.