In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

In some part of the world, adults spend less time period with their kids. Because of that, they have to face various kind of problems. This phenomenon happen due to main reasons such as long working hours and after school activities for kids. However, in this essay, Body Paragraphs will articulate these causes and explain how to tackle with this situation with relevant examples.

To begin with, the most common reason is that parents workload. They should have to spend more and more time with engaging with their professional life instead of personal life. By the reason, their working time period significantly grow. Moreover, when they have no enough time for stay with kids, they feel loneliness and even it lead to inclined mental health issues like depression. The family which is both mother and father work, this situation might be more worst.

Nevertheless, the second matter of fact of the parents spend short time with children is that after school activities. In modern academic institutions tend to keep their students after finish their school. As a result, children have no time to engage with family. When a great number of children are functioning with extracurricular activities, it further limits the time.

To solve this problem, there are couple of possible solutions. First and foremost, prioritize the family. If parents work according to the flexible time period and spend time with their kids more, this issue easily solved. And also, if parents work at home, this might be reason for the increase the time period. The companies establish specific time for works in case the time between personal and professional life will protect. Secondly, manage extracurricular activities. Furthermore, if education institution manage time which is cause to have less time to spend with family, thus ensure the time of both extracurricular activities and engage with family do not overwhelm their capacity. And also, parents ought to invest time for kids with doing joyful activities.

To sum up, even though parents have long time period engaging with work, they must ponder about their kids. Firstly, if they enjoy the moments with them, it lead to the healthy family bonds.