In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

In recent day, society and government are highly focus and expect on the education career. In old century, the professionals of education were provided a general education across a range of subjects, this education structure still using some countries currently. However, recently have some countries educators were provided children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career was the better way for education.

I am more prefer, the education focus on the student advantage and disadvantage to create the suitable education structure and approach for each student, I think this method is appropriate in today’s world compared to another method. The general education is not suitable for all the students, even though it can build the common cognition of the world. On the other hand, narrow range of subjects can rapidly to find out the interested and advantage subject for students, then pay attention and resource on the subjects.

Furthermore, this education approach would provide the positive and interest education vibe for students, since they no need to spend spirit and mentor on the subject them are not good to study, it can notably decline the bad feeling and emotion for students, when their study at school.

I think children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career is appropriate in today’s world. It approaches can build up the most suitable education structure for each student, it can totally improve student feeling, emotion and class action.