In some countries, small town-centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

People may struggle to attend in social life and encounter some issues due to the language obstacle in a different country. This essay will examine both perspective and provide a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it is commonly argued that individuals predominantly have concerns about the language barrier while living in a different country. People who live in a foreign country, may encounter some problems due to not expressing themselves in a proper way. For instance, due to the lack of employees, numerous Turkish workers emigrated to Germany in the year 1970. People ,who settled in Germany, could not adapt to the societal norms because of the language obstacle. Moreover, comprehending to the language will not allow to integrate to society.People who solve the language issue might confuse to integrate with society.

On the other hand, others argued that living in a different country can enhance the ability of language learning. Individuals who trying to learn foreign language could comprehend effortlessly while living in the country with people who speak the exact language. For example, learning a foreign language in a country ,with people who already speak the same language, provide an essential source for those who desire to enhance the language skills. Furthermore, getting envolved in a practical environment could accelerate the learning time span.

To conclue, while I acknowledge that people concern about living in a foreign country with expression issues might cause some societal problems. However, exposing the foreign language can lead to the improvements in the language skills with ease.