In some countries, students live at home with their family while they study at university, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do the advantages of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

It seems that, in few nations institute candidates stayes with their loved once while they pursuing their education, however in some countries individuals attend university in other city. Living with your family gives you the comfort zone, but I think, staying alone from home make you independent.

On one hand, Living with your loved once always bring a comfort zone. Staying with your family while study, so individuals did not worry about home seekness and they did not suffers from any anxiety. Living at home, always makes them relax, so they also do not worry about home food and other things such as laundary and other house works and they only focus on their education. For example, as per a recent article, in Times Now, in the USA, 38% of university students are living in their comfort zone because they having a good parenting, also they do not worry about other stuff and their only need a focus on their career.

On the other hand, Living alone while pursing your education makes you independent. For university purpose students need to attend college, which is away from their home tome and they have to live alone in hostels or in student dorms. Staying alone is a thing of survival, because while your are attending your every classes you have to do your own works such as room cleaning, and so on, but benefit of this, it makes you independent at such an young age. For instance, as a recent survey, by University of Chicago, reveales that, the students lives alone from their family which pursing their education makes them more independent and this is good for their long run career.

To conclude, staying with your family will always bring pleasure and comfort, but i believe becoming independent outweights any disadvantage.