In some countries, there is not enough respect for elderly people. Why is this the cose? Suggest some solutions.

In the contemporary world, in some society there is not enough attention for ageing population, occasionally, elderly people are facing various rude behaviors from younger community. In this essay I will explain why there are issues like that and how can we improve this unethical manners.

Nowadays, in undeveloped society governments, education system and families have Less attention to how we should respect our elderly nations. First and foremost, this topic back to families and education system that must spend more time according to the bringing up their children in better way. Unfortunately, due to lack of sufficient explanation in the education system that how much elderly people’s knowledge and experience could be beneficial for community cause to insufficient respect toward elderly people. A second point I would like to make in support of this finding is social media that cause to spend lots of time in that. There is argue that the youths of new communities spend a significant time for social media during the day and this could be one of the most important reason toward this phenomenon.

Given the above problems, I am convinced that government has a pivotal role toward social media and many community program which is immensely influential on the youths’ over view about older people. As a matter of fact, we should pay attention more in schools to saying our students that we always would be able to use our older people’s experience to solve our daily obstacles and due to that we always must respect them in the best way. Moreover, families are playing a vital role in this issue beside education system. For instance, parents could explain to their children about their grandparents’ efforts that how much could be valuable and influential for more convenient life.

To sum up, I assert that in the all situations we always have to respect our elderly people because of their hard work and the experience they gave us to build a better world and through it government and families’ role would be crucial to learn younger ones how we always revere their sacrifices.