In some countries, university education is free for every citizen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In certain places students can be studied free for every universities which they wanted. The main advantages of this education are more effective workforce for our country and decrease students problems. The main disadvantages are increased other basic bills and poor education.

One major advantage of free education in universities are that every citizen could study in equal so then workers will be increased and we will have enough workforce. Another primary advantage of students do not take a credit for pay their contracts. Therefore they grateful for this favour because many students take a loan that’s why they do not have desire for study and stress. Then they study freely without thinking about debt repayment. In some countries have a this type of education and it is useful their workforce.

One disadvantage of education without charge is the possibility of having difficulty for other citizens who do not study and have not enough money for pay basic bills because education would be free so other bills will increase. Then people life will be difficult this is bad for us. Furthermore students are growing in universities study’s quality is decreasing. If we take schools as an example, if there is a large number of students in one class, the quality of students’ studies and the level of education of teachers will decrease. After that causes many difficulties.

In conclusion, the main benefits of free for education are the growth for employers and countries’ economy. Students can be career without thinking about debt. The key drawbacks are that other citizens have to pay high amount of bills and poor quality of teaching and learning.