In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

In contemporary times, the young segment of the population have a better financial situation than in the past, while their security and health have improved compared to the past. However, it is a fact that they are not particularly happy and this essay will discuss why this might be the case and how this problem can be alleviated.

Many people argue that the period of life when one is young is more stressful compared to other times and there are many reasons, such as dealing with future anxiety, the struggle to create organization, and facing the difficulties of work life and life’ss challenges alone. As a matter of fact, to be a young in some countries is more stressful than others, for instance, some countries do not provide a good salary to young people according to their field and this can significantly increase the stress, because money, on the other hans, can cause anxiety about the future. In additon, sometimes a person just needs to rest for 2 or 3 days, however in this period of life, finding that time is very difficult.

On the other hand, there are some perspectives to solve this problem, which are depend on both government, other people, and employers. For instance, if governments provide more work and salary during this period, one very big problem will removed. Also, some conditions, employers should provide ease for the workers, which are young employees need a short time holiday for relaxing and refreshing.

Taking everything into consideration, there are many ways to solve this problem and it might be solved with help of everyone, especially employees, and government. Because, people in such positions really play a vital role in the life of young people and can help reduce their stress.