In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In the age of change, in some nations, young generations have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. In this essay, I intend to delve into the causes of this situation and suggest some feasible ways to alleviate the problem.

There are many compelling reasons for becoming richer, healthier, and living longer but one significant cause is nowadays juveniles are influenced by many factors around them such as advertising through social networks or celebrities, and even our friends on all sides. From there, the young also want to have anything like that, which means they do not really appreciate it, and it is not certain that the item will really be valuable and make their lives more fun and interesting. Not only that, adolescents suffer a lot of pressure from their jobs, family, or daily life. To clarify, it cannot be denied that today’s youth are more agile and talented, so the pressures they face have also become more intense, for example, competition for job positions, promotions, or salaries. Besides, parents’ many expectations also make children feel stressed, do everything in fear, and uncomfortable.

To reduce the aforementioned issue, several strategies can be implemented to impose taxes on advertisements from marketing companies by the government countries. Furthermore, that way also helps to limit ads on social networks and filter ads with positive content, suitable for young people. In addition, the companies should create a comfortable and close working environment to develop together. The bond of family members is indispensable, and the care from parents makes their children feel more understood and happier such as via camping activities, traveling, or playing sports together.

In conclusion, not only a lot of causes but also a lot of solutions to these problems, so juveniles should choose the information to receive to create a happier living environment for themselves.