In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

Nowadays, compared to the past, society has changed drastically, more in the specific the way that the teenagers behave in it, infact specialists believe that these changes have a deep connection with the way that society evolved in the last years.

Some of the main problems that were riscontrated are connected with the parents of these teens because their jobs takes away the majority of their hours and, unfortunately, they spend less and less time with their children that eventually will grow up without a stamble figure and will find hard to create healthy relationships. When we go out we see plenty of children with a phone in their hands and, as the specialists say, these “ipad kids” are overstimulated by all the sounds and images that their attention span is dropps drastically and they become agitated, this will cause hyperactivity and they might have difficulties in the future.

There are also many solutions to these problems for example reducing the “screen time” so that they will not be overstimulated by too many inputs, also educating them to undertsand how to properly behave and how to create secure relationships for their future. These might be just some solutions but thei are a small step into redirect their behavior for a stable future without truble.