In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

In these times, a part of teenagers sometimes behaving badly and creates problems in society. There are some reasons why this problem arises but also solutions that could improve it and help teenagers to adopt a more correct and respectful behavior.

First of all, films and video games could be one of these causes because they deal with violent and sexist themes without filters and guys often imitate what they see thinking it is fun. Moreover, parents have less control over their children for various areasons, for example because they are too busy with work and so children enjoy uncontrolled and often dangerous freedom. Another reason is definitely the fact that teenagers have little to occupy their time and end up doing bad things just to have fun. However, there are some solutions provided for avoiding this problem. In the adolescent age, when the character is being formed, the presence of parents is important and for this reason there should be more control by them especially as regards technologies and social media. Even schools should introduce behavioral lessons with psychologists that help them to distinguish good behavior from bad one. Furthermore, there should be more funds to invest in sports and creative centres for teenegers so they could occupy their time in an educational way. Additionally, if some teenagers continue to behave badly, they should do community work.

In conclusion, families and schools are dominant both in the reasons for this problem but also in its solutions and therefore they should do more to pass on a better education before it is too late.