In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

Juvenile delinquency is a common issue in many regions. In my view, the problem results from several essential matters like lack of proper upbringing and problem of self crisis in the young age groups. These causes must be tackled with the integrated approach that strengthen the role of school and family.

What is at stake regarding to the deviant behaviours of teenagers groups are two crucial strands of their mental development like upbringing issues and the identity crisis of this age groups. First, the social environment becomes a crucial locus where young generations experience their self-develoment. This means that the development of their mental cognitive is relied deeply on to what extent their parent or school cater for their needs which help them to have such a good ebhaviour in society. If the teenagers lack of such intervention, then it can lead to the many social problems such as juvenile delinquency. Subsequently, the secodnn cause of this problem is related to the problem of identity. That is to say, for some people, particularly the young age groups, the difficulty to define who they are can result in some deviant behavioru like committing a crime. This can be seen at the case of student clash in school milieu. Conflict among students is mostly driven by their need to seek a supremacy among them that create a sense of being powerful. It is laike transient emotion that fill the real void in the self of the young people.

To bear up under these causes, there are two solutions that must be revolved around. First, there must be a integrated curriculum in the school to bridge the gap in helping teenager to develop their mental issues. This scheme incroporates not only shool communities but also their parents because by having such an integrated approach young generation can get more attention in their life process. Second, school institutions have to introduce some creatives activities as their part of extra-curriculum. The more positive activities imbue in the school, the more students can learn about themselves in a good way.

In conclusion, the deviant behavior of teenagers commonly stem from the prblem of upbringin in social terrain and to some extent result from their inadequacy to deal with their identity crisis which lead them to the violant behaviour. To tackle these causes, it is better to introduce some integrated approach and creative method in school and their household.