In some places young people find it difficult to communicate with older people why is this what are the solutions

Nowadays, it has increasingly become complicated to foster strong connections for youngsters with the elderly people. This essay will explore the possible solutions and key factors to bridge this generational gap.

One major reason for this gap is the difference of lifestyle between young and old people . Children mostly spend their time utilizing the phone and using social media for a daily basis. As it’s adapted from time to time it’s complicated and not a habit for young people to communicate, discuss some issues or topics. They are into the virtual world and can not exist from reality. However, seniors like to socialize and solve problematic obstacles on the planet.In addition, as they lived in the era where the phone did not appear and the social media did not develop it’s not understandable for them why youth prefer to watch media from the net.

The best solution for this issue, is to provide training for merging the talking with seniors and youth. This influence on improving the relationship between them depends only on the schools and the government as they need to open it. These events can assist to exist from the virtual world and turn towards real life. Cooking some traditional dishes, playing games and solving puzzles definitely can lead to a better connection between them and to build a hormony.

For all intents and purposes , the gap between young people and seniors is mainly caused by the overuse of phones by young people and no desire to communicate with old people. Providing a better time and trading with some ideas can help to improve the relationship between the two generations and solve this current time problem.