In some places young people find it difficult to communicate with older people why is this what are the solutions

It is observed that in many places youngsters face lot of problems to contact with older citizens. This can be due to lack of patience and discrimination mentality about elder people. The following discussion, these reasons are analysed in a detailed way to provide solution.

Firstly, feeling difficulty to communicate older people because of lack of patience. to make it more clear, now young people are more obsessed with technological devices ,so that they don’t have much attention and patience to listen,speak with senior individuals conversation. Another underlying causes of the situation leads to adolescents underestimating and discriminating senior citizen. Whereas, youngsters cannot accept them like their grandparents. For instance, social norms about older residents like respecting or caring this are dismantle by youngsters , In order to that modern young people doesn’t imparting importance to communicate.

Secondly, the foremost solution of this issue can be overcome through visiting the old age home. The line of reasoning very clear that when younger people visits charity house at least in a month , it can boost the contact with older individuals. For example, a recent survey report shows that when adolescents visit old age homes , it aid to better understanding and enhance the conversation between them . Anther one of possible solutions to this problem is to provide some effective training classes to young people about how to behave with older citizens as well as it can assist more about elder individuals. Thus, it is evident that these solutions can be effective to youngsters.

In conclusion, the above discussion shows that though these are reasons for feeling difficulty to communicate with older people by taking the above measures the given crisis can be solved.