In some societies, adults are increasingly choosing to delay major life decisions, such as marriage or having children, until their 40s. What factors contribute to this shift? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing debate about late decisions. There are a myriad of benefits as well as drawbacks of most individuals in middle age prefer to postpone really important decisions like get married or having children, and do this things in 40 years. Both the pros and cons are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Examining the brighter side of this development, one major advantage is people are more financially secure in 30s, the foremost one is people have more time to build their careers and earn enough money. This allows to provide their children in future. For example, adults in this ages have a stable job with stable income. Moreover, to this ages people do not finish their magisterial education in universities and study untill graduate. So they delay this descions. Having finished university.

On the contrary, there are darker side of delayng such as decisions can cause to several problems. To begin with, after 40s the health of individuals be worsen it can be damage also to infants health. For instance, people in this ages face to health issues such as diabetes,heart problems and blood pressure. With this problems are hard to try for a baby. Besides this, cause of health they lose energy and unable to even look after the children.

To conclude, while there are clear benefits to delay really essential decisions like a having children such as take a stable job and earn enough money, there are also drawbacks, including a huge problems with their health to this time.