In the age of digital communication and social media,face-to-face interactions are becoming less common.Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the 21st century, the innovation of social media, helps people to connect with different people from all over the world,but it tends to have a negative impact on them by making them less conversive in real life situations.

While haveing a real conversation, people used to talk not only with words but with facial expression, vocal tones, body language and so on. These kind of expression are which makes an one-on one Conversation more interactive and Fun. however in online communication people only have words to express their thoughts which aren’t enough in most scenarios, a real conversation also helps to understand and bond with the other person more cause we know those words mean a lot more than what they say. There are few people, that thinks they are introverts just because they haven’t tried talking with each other and assume that the have such low social stamina which isn’t the case in most situation.

Contridictingly, online conversation helps people to connect with multiple / unknown individuals from all over the world, which gives a good amount of exposure and lets us gain a vast amount of information from others as well, but still its totally depends on how we use it. In short social media is a “Double-Edged sword”. its often refers as an remidie to overcome social fear in some states.

In conclusion, i personaly think that when a person spends more time in social media he will eventualy forget who to communicate in person and will no longer feel the nessacity of reaching out to new people.