In the age of digital communication and social media,face-to-face interactions are becoming less common.Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, in the period of digital communication and social media, in-person interaction are not usual. Few citizens believe that is declined to communicate ability in person. I am going to discuss about pros and cons in this essay.

Predominantly, in the modern era society media plays a vital role between the youngsters. Everyone lost his skill to communicate with other people. Even aged people also much involved in mobile phone. The World Health Organisation conduct the survey in 2022 after the pandemic. Those resources are contained for digital platform of usage. However, the result was shocked more than 60% of citizen are addicted by using social media in the entire world. A plethora of people memory power decreased. In contrast, the school students used more than elders. They spent nearly 10-12 hours a day in social media platforms. They used to ping with those friends as well as few scholars tried to connect with strangers.

On the flip side, those kind of crowds more convenient like platforms. Because they don’t want to reveal their identity. In my perspective, interaction in social media is useless. In person connection is more than enough. It will help to develop our community. For instance, my friend worked in the information technology profession. He improved the person contact in work place related field. Furthermore, it has aid to getting a new job rather than present work with hike package of the month.

To recapitulate, in my country everyone fond of using digital network. It is often to use everyone. Even though, it is very needed on but bit necessary for a society. It will affected the confidence level. Rather than face to face conversation is more important because it attached emotionally. It is not applicable in social media.