In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

On this modern technological world, technologies are growing advance. As we know all of the scientists are involving to develop more and more advanced technologies for human wealthy lifestyle. Therefore, technologies makes people so fast in their lives. They can easily doing their works from the help of technologies, for example, people can easily go from one country to another within a few hour with the help of airplane and peoples can learn so many thing from with the help of mobile phone and laptop. So, in future all cars, buses and trucks be driverless, and the people can travel inside these cars, vehicles and trucks will be passangers.

There are a number of advanced technology in the worlds, which makes people, so comfort in their lives. Most of the scientists are involving to search to develop different advanced technologies like driverless cars, buses and trucks for also more facilities and advanced environment. Developing of driverless cars, buses and trucks in future can causes more and more facilities to people. Similarly, developing a driverless cars, buses can also reduce the risk of accidents, which can give to people more safety and on their travel time. However, it can causes also disadvantages to people because if there will be develop a number of driverless car, trucks and buses, a number of people are becoming unemployment in their lives, but in my view the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the advantages of driverless cars, buses and trucks makes to people life is advanced, easy, and also happiness.