In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The new world has changed community in a way to acquire its needs in the easiest way. Some people claim that using online based programs to read books and newspapers will be more popular among society rather than purchasing the printed version. I totally agree with the statement, and in the following paragraphs, we will examine this point of view from different aspects.

Initially, technology has experienced an enormous development during the last thirty years. The invention of the Internet is related to this fascinating progress. The Internet has changed people’s life in terms of communication, education and entertainments. As it is evident by several investigation, it is more convenient for people to follow news and read books through their phones due to the existence of numerous websites that the Internet has provided for them. On the other hand, some people have declared their concern about cutting down tress and how much it impacts the environment; hence, people are keen on utilizing online version as it is beneficial for ecosystems.

Nowadays, people must work longer than before in order to be able to attain their dreamy life. The lack of time is another logical reason that people will definitely employ the Internet as the most valuable resource to get access to news or their desire books. For the busy individuals, it is somehow infeasible to read a book by themselves, so they will employ artificial intelligence or a book reader application to transform it to audio and then they can listen to it while they are working. Moreover, this method is also appropriate for the illiterate and blind people of society.

To sum up all that has been stated in this essay, utilizing the Internet for reading books and newspapers has lots of advantages as they mentioned in the previous paragraphs. These benefits encourage people to consider it as a valuable substitution for old fashion methods.