In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

a doubt over payment method is common, Since some people beliefs that payment way have to be made by card or phone other think using cash is more safe.This essay will explore both perspectives and offer my own opinion

On one hond, People tend to pay for thing while shopping using card and smart phones, they believe it is safe and more practical than using the cash, a lot of mistake may happen when using cash, for example casher may make mistake while he give back the change, in addition a lot of problem happen between casher and customers because he think customer did not pay or he paid wrong amount.

On the other hand, others trust cash more since card may expire without notice smart phones may break down, which lead you to use cash again; Furthermore, the quantity of card crimes increases significantly, which reduce the safety of using it, and make people feel uncomfortable using it, because of the risk of losing your money.

In my opinion, both ways are useful, However I prefer using card instead of carrying cash, because you may drop the money without knowing, face difficulty handling them specially with coins, they are heavy and they need space for storage.

In conclusion, both techniques are beneficial; However, the disadvantage depend on the way you deal with cash or card, card and phone are easier to carry, but cash is more safe and secure, in future i think government will insert a microchip in people hand, this will end this conflict.