In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays robots are making human’s life easier by performing daily small to small tasks. it is predicted that in the near future robots will have more jobs, and they will replace humans. I believe that this advancement can have significant advantages, but it will have more disadvantages.

As of today, mostly human labour is utilised to complete the task. Considering a scenario when robots will do most the job will result in the loss of employment for human; causing the middle class and some other community’s people to suffer financially. Human life spending will change, but it will affected by robotics operations.Some jobs will not be suitable for robots because they need human assistance and sometimes humans will have to perform maintenance on the robots. Therefore, I think it has some serious disadvantages.

having robots to do the work will make the life easier and faster. Some robots can be seen in the production industry, which is making human lives very simple. For example, in the production of cars parts and components; they are performing heavy tasks which need robotic assistance. Production of robots in future will not only fulfil the labour requirement, however, it is going to support human in many area of work. Scientists are developing AI robot these days that will work for human in day-to-day life.

To conclude, robots will be helpful and make the work easier in future and they are going to replace human’s jobs. By replacing human’s jobs a loss of employment will occur and people have to suffer financially and mentally. Thus, I believe there are significant merits by replacing humans work with robots. However, it will have lot more demerits.