In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Creative revolution in designing new machines will take over human responsibilities in the workplace in time ahead. Although drawbacks of this innovation have negative impacts on labors, I believe that the benefits will be expanded in many fields.

To begin with, robots have effective strengths. They can be used in dangerous situations where it is likely impossible for workers to be there and face them with unrecoverable injuries. For instance, some examinations in the dark depths of the underground are difficult for experts to go down physically and mentally. Therefore, robots in various sizes can be employed to explore in any challenging conditions such as chemical and high temperatures areas which will decrease the possible risk of human life. Additionally, machines are capable of working non-stop without any leave days. They just monitor by employees to be tracked for decline any errors. Besides, there are some controversial arguments about the downsides of this innovative notion.

Despite several positive approaches, several fundamental detriments by which robotic technologies will be brought for man-made. Many companies might replace robots with employees not only for increasing efficiency and profit but also mitigating expenses labor force. It means that numerous people will lose their jobs. In this case, they would suffer from body and mental health problems. In addition, social interaction is one of the most significant achievements in offices. Lack of communication in society leads individuals to isolation and reduce productivity in their lifestyle.

In conclusion, it is clear that humans cannot go forward without inventing machine learning to ease life for them to live in a better universe. If companies can use machine automation sole for favor of people to improve vitality in communities, in my opinion, beneficial associations of the automation equipment outweigh the disadvantages.