In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

wadays, it is often argued that in the future, entertainment will be the primary purpose for going to shopping malls instead of shopping. I agree that People will have more tendency to go to the shopping center Mainly for recreation.

To commence, with the improvements in technology and the economic situation leading to the people’s living demands to increase to be more comfortable and convenient. so firstly, there are more and more people shopping online on e-commerce which is one of the most popular gadgets on the Internet. as they can easily look for various types of clothes, and ranges of essential products with just a few keywords. additionally, they are not only showing reasonable prices with many attractive discounts and promotions but also convenient services such as home delivery.

Shopping malls, on the contrary, become increasingly unprofitable if there are just lots of clothes shops as there will be just a few people going shopping. therefore, due to business, many entertaining places, such as  cinemas coffee, and play centers will be invited to adapt to customers’s needs for amusement. then there will be more people coming with their friends for recreation or even generating family fun. Therefore, it is not only making a profit for the mall but also creating the best play for entertainment for individuals