In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the shopping center does not look like as a place just shopping for clothes or foods, it is also a place that everyone can go, to entertainment or just looking around at the shopping for relaxing without charge. And in this essay, I will consider agree opinion and give my own view on this.

The shopping center becoming a recreation center has brought a healthy playground for everyone, not only a playground but also a location that everyone can take part in and enjoy day with their family or friends through the activities such as watch at the cinemas, bowling alleys, the game zone. Besides that, every shopping malls will appear many restaurants, coffee shops which are an ideal places for taking photos or hanging out with friends or family. For instance, the restaurants are rent many floors of shopping malls in order to serve many types of dishes around the world with various cuisines.

On the other hand, besides amusement, going shopping is also a main reason why the supermarkets are established. In there, they provide a lot of products are plentiful and diverse from all around the world to have many selections with reasonable prices to the consumers most the housewife who usually play important role in cooking and take care home. Furthermore, they also offer attractive promotions stimulate purchases to make the consumers shop more.