In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In the last 20 years, there have been fundamental developments in the field of information technology. However, there is an ongoing debate regarding whether this evolution in IT is likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future.From my perspective, this evolution has many detrimental effects in the future.

On one hand, cyberbullying is one of the reasons . Not all people will use these tools in the right way because they may face mental and trust issues. So, these problems will lead to improper use. So, if your child faces these people, he will be affected by them. So, he will face diffirant types of bullying. In addation, he may feel a wide range of emotions such as, lonely and anxiety.We have to raise awareness among masses and plumugate strict rules.

On the other hand, another reason is that World Wide Web and communication by email could lead to weak communication between members of society. For instance, you may see the children or adolescrent prefer staying at home whereas , people is building useful relationships instead of wasting time on internet or apps. Moreover, spending time on these platforms may ends with eyes health issue. So, you must reduce the amount of time you spend on these platforms to maintain your mental and physical health.

In conclusion, your internet usage determines whether its effects are negative or positive. Try to use these apps in useful way for example, in your assignments or researchs to achieve many accomplishments.