In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In recent years, the field of information technology reach a high level of development and got a significant impact. However, some people believe that these changes in IT will have more negative effect than positive in the upcoming years. In my opinion, this is not true and I think it is a naïve judgement about the field of information and technology.

To begin with, we cannot regret how recent enhancement in technological fields improves our daily tasks. We can finish more task now and save time and effort. Also, thanks to technology we can make communication process much easier and faster. For example, you can retch to anyone in the world at any time of the day just by email, and its easy way even for older people.

Although, after knowing all this benefit there are still some people disagree with the type of impact technology could bring. Some individuals trafied of losing their jobs in the future or maybe some company could decress their salary if they can replace some tasks with the new technological tools rather than human. For instance, a lot of office jobs can be replaced by modern tools to complete the task faster and preform more accurately.

In conclusion, it true that the field of information and technology are growing very rapidly, and I believe that this is something we should be happy about due to the super advantages it can give us. But there is other who concern about the disadvantages in the developments in IT and if it would harm us in the future more than benefit us.