In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through the internet that children can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern society, technology and science are strongly developing, so many children can access internet when they were young. Therefore, some people argue that schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through the internet that children can study just as well at home. In my opinion, I partly disagree with this idea, I believe that schools are still play an important and essential in student’s life. Discussed below are several arguments in favor of my perspective.

First and foremost, children can access false knowledge while teachers will teach them follow educational system. This means that internet allows students approach various online courses and it helps students deep understand of subjects and explore some topics which do not have in class. However, because too much online web, students are determined false trend. For example, when they want to appreciate their essay, they can find out some web which online appreciate with many different comments, they cannot improve completely their essay. But at school, they can directly interact with their teacher who answer every their question. Besides, a school is place where a child can make new friends and make relationships as they play with them, share stories with them anf study with them while students can have some diseases such as eye pain, headache, especially, they can be addicted games online when they spend to much time interact with secreen computer.

On the other hand, there are several arguments which believe that children can study just as well at home through internet. In fact, people have this opinion because variety of online learning, children have easy access to learning resources such as digital library, illustrations which meet learning different styles of children. For instance, with development of Al, ChatGPT can quickly response, students can ask difficult question such as math solution, effective method of learning English, so on, students quickly find answer to their question.

In conclusion, although internet provides so much information available, I strongly believe that student should continue going to school which provide various opportunities to study better and social access.