In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through the internet that children can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, we can find information from the internet easily, especially for children, they can find a lot of information over the internet that makes they shouldn’t go to school instead they can study at home. I totally disagree with that statement. I will explain my opinion in this essay.

On the one hand, school is essential for children from early age to adult. Study at home is not always bad actually, but children who are going to study at school is way more better than study at home. For instance, they will able to manage their time to wake up early in the morning furthermore they can interact to their friend and teacher as well. It will improve communication skills and they will have a good relation which is good for them.

Moreover, study at home will make children tent to be an introvert person, because they are rarely communicate to the other and they will don’t have a friend. It is risking for their mentality and personality. For example, in future after graduated, an introvert kids will be in trouble when they are wants to find a job, due to communication skills issue and sometimes they will be shame to ask people because they are introvert.

In conclusion, going study at school has more advantages than study at home, because it will makes children improve their communication skills and they will have numerous of friend that will useful for them in future, also study at school will prevent children tent to be an introvert person.