In the past few weeks, ChatGPT has become so hot that many people, especially youngsters, are eager to welcome it. While some people believe that it does more harm than good, some others hold the opposite ideas. What's your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals clam that using ChatGPT have more beneficial for youngters, so should be welcome. However some people consider that it bring more harm than good and strongly agsinst it. Although boths view have some points, i side with the second opinion on this one.

On the one hand, youngsters using ChatGPT for studing like answering , providing a summary of the lesson and Supporting for learning foreign languages. For example, it can help them answer math, science, physics question detail and step to step. On top of that, ChatGPT offering ideas for projects, art, writing help creators brainstrom and don’t have to take hours to find inspiration.

On the other hand, there are some authentic evidence about the negative effect that ChatGPT is bought to the society. For education, students using ChatGPT to cheating, writing, doing their homework because how fast and accurate it can do make student lazier, teacher have to make a app, web just to catch them. For work, it operating in mutiple fields such as cording, writing, speaking, arrangr timetable, information, powerpoint,… it could replace workets. Therefore, most company don’t have to hire so many people lead to unemployment and workers hardly find a new career.

To sum up, while there are bad impact to many things but ChatGPT is a valuable tool. It only how you using it,which can be benefits for working and studying.