In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

One time, lecturing was a common method of teaching numerous students in a classroom. 21’s century technologies are a new way of education among students today. The primary advantage of this new approach is the completely easier process of gaining knowledge. However, there are a drawbacks such as increasing level of teachers’ unemployment, and problems with self-expression.

The evident advantage of using modern style of education – is that internet consists enormous amount of information. In the past, many of pupils who would have needed prepare for the exam or do a research, were must go to the library and get a data such as documents or a books. Nowadays, many of internet sources are able to complete individual’s works. Moreover, artificial intelligence which is famous these days, helps students solving different variations of exercises. In my perspective, the number of learners who use a laptop or a mobile phone for study is enormously growing every day.

However, despite the fact that students are able to acquire new skills or improve their current knowledge, there is a negative consequence of popularization future method of learning. The majority of mentors, who used to teach pupils are getting unnecessary, in cause of large uses of presentations, video lectures, and online tests. in addition it leads to challenges with employment among the teachers. It is important to highlight, that students might lose the opportunity to build their self-confidence, own ideas, and social skills during educational period, without ability to communicate with a real-teacher. For instance, many schools are practising face to face way of learning to save the traditional system.

In conclusion, the conception of study is changing with a new technologies. It is crucial that students now are able to get everything they need in the internet. On the other hand, the teacher’s major must not be replaced, to save culture of education.