In the past ,lectures were traditional method of teaching large numbers of students ina classroom.Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In the ancient time ,professors use only lectures to teach students in classrooms .Nowadays modern technology is widespread,and individuals use it as well as in study area. This development has a number of benefits; however, there are also some drawbacks as well, as will now be discussed

One obvious upside of technology based education is accessibility. Online platforms and some digital tools allow students to addends classes online ,regardless of their location and their situation. Moreover, there are plenty useful websites and videos. That students can study at their own place and can look through additional materials if it is necessary. Secondly,using modern technology is beneficial not only for students but also for teachers .Professors can give a lecture online to a lot of number of learners at the same time with the help of modern technology . This beneficial approach not only saves time but also make the lowest expences for both side.

Turning to the negatives, one common problem is that it is not compulsory attending in the classes for students .During ofline classes students can ask any question to the and can get answer directly,thic can be more productive for students . In addition ,they can discuss the questions and topics with peers and get new ideas. Another drawback is spending long time behind computer can cause some serious health issues such as back pain and eye problem. Lack of movement during online learning may increase obesity rate and can be harmfull for mental health .

In conclusion,this situation brings both pros and cons, and it is essential to balance technological tools with traditional teaching methods to achieve the best educational outcomes