In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advent of modern technology, such as the Internet and another sector, which is better transport systems makes the world look like a global village. The sceneries in different locations around the earth look resemble in recent decades but compared to the odds views which are not corresponding to them. As far as I’m concerned, the convenience of these similarities won’t be able to surpass the drawbacks. Technology is becoming upgraded day by day. This is the prominent reason for the worldwide resemblance of numerous sceneries in different countries. For instance, China has built many theme cities which look alike compared to the original locations. Secondly, due to globalization, people from a variety of countries travel to other countries and get settled in these countries. And, they try to make those places look similar to their motherland, which is also another reason for the question’s fact. Because of this identity, there are few amenities. First of all, when people travel to different locations, they don’t get homesick, the reason for this is the similarities of these places. Secondly, they can easily get used to with their neighbors, because they share the same habits. On the other hand, this uniformity has negative effects too. Firstly, all places look similar around the universe, because of that travelers are willing to visit other countries. One result of this is that, government will have less foreign currencies that will affect the national foreign reserve. Secondly, the world will lose its unique cultures, colors and traditions. Moreover, every country has different attributes, they will diminish gradually. In conclusion, I don’t believe that the pros will conquer the inconveniences of having familiar sceneries in numerous places, because of losing the diversity of culture and experiencing the downward trend in the economy.