In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

In the past, most people used to stay in one place for their whole life. Nowadays, moving from place to place has became increasingly common. Both staying in one place and moving have pros and cons.

When it comes to disadvantages of this trend, it has a lot of negative affects on our lifestyle such as getting separation from friends, being lonely, finding a new close peole for you at this place where you move recently. First of all, you might getting separation from your relatives and best friends. As a result you may feel yourself lonely. It is difficult to find close local people such as at work or in your neighbourhood. It can cause be lack of belonging sense.

To advantages, if people move another place, new place can open a lot of job opportunies espicially for work or educational system. Moving from one place to another location can help us to explore new culture, tradition and people. Also after leaving university if you can not find work in one place, moving another location can give you chance . You can work in new location as a profeesional worker. Additionally, you can make many new freinds from new location as a result you may have a lot of best friends.

To sum up, while moving another place has diadvantages, it has numerous advantages for our work. So it can be crucial to make progress.