In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

In these days , after finishing the school , studying in overseas becoming brief rather than studying in hometown as there are plenty of options are aviable for graduators . I strongly point out that the benefits of this trend might outweight its drawbacks because of modern facilities as well as the knowledge that they obtain .

On the one hand , It is axiomatic that studying abroad seems to be disadvantogeous . This is due to the fact that impoverished induviduals could not afford these opportunities as the price of styding , staying in the hotel are no longer cheap in global countries . The salient illustration is that vast majority of countries such as France and Great Britain strictly control the immigrants whether they work or not , simply because working in these countries is illegal . The consequences may be extremely detrimental , from a huge amount of fun to even deporting from the country as well as elliminating from the institutions

On the other hand , studying abroad have its special advantages . First and foremost , people can gain knowledge , skills and experience from another country . Moreover , despite its price , people may have an access to recently established improvements of technology that are not aviable in their nation . For intance , my school which is specialized , have hardly any new computers and interactive blackboards or other devices . Last but not least , people can make international friends and may huge their horizon

To sum up , I once again reaffirm my position that studying overseas is the best technique to enhance graduators with friends , skills and experience .