IN THE PAST, WHEN STUDENTS DID A UNIVERSITY DEGREE THEY TENDED TO STUDY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.NOWADAYS, THEY HAVE MORE OPPORTUNITIES TO STUDY ABROAD.DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES 0F THIS DEVELOPMENT OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

In the past, students usually preferred to pursue their university education in their home countries . However in contemporary era young people have more opportunities to Study overseas for higher education. This narrative Shall ahead scrutinized pros of study abroad and why they far outweigh the cons.

To commence with to study abroad can access various career opportunities for Students. when, the student face difficulties of career to being successful. They may become a good version of themselves. To overcome, all obstacle they develop them self personally and professionally such as resilience, adaptability and improve qualities from Every Situation. It can allow younger adults to get knowledge in their life lesson. To See, world from global perspective it would help to connect with different religious people. and it also helps to explore cultural rituals as well as customs. Therefore, Students might have proficiency in language. In all around the world English is well. Known language compares to other language

which has diverse range of opportunities for Student who wants to Explore abroad life.

On the other hand, study abroad can provide significant burden of high financial cost. To cover tuition fees, living expenses and transport expenses student have had high pressure. For instance,when a student belongs from developing country such as India, Brazil. They will struggle with financial loan which can convert into long-term debts. overall, these changes would adapt anxiety and mental health issue. However, The Student who belong from rural area they might feel hesitation to Speak the english and it would cause of communication difficulties.

To conclude, Study from overseas can give numerous positive developement in higher Education career opportunities, personal development as well as have authority to Explore World from own perspective. while it has minor cons but the advantages outweigh disadvantage.