In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in the world of internet, many people are writing and commenting about products and services. Although this development is comfortable for buyers, in my opinion, it is mostly negative. The main reasion for that, online comments can be easily manipulated and may mislead people.

To begin with postive effects, online comments can improve shopping faster and better. Before invention of internet, people used to visit bazars or shops for get information about product and how to get the hang of that product. But today people can download some platforms such as Uzum or Instagram in order to awere about products, especially by comments. It can allow people to compare costs and quality of products. As a result, costumers can save their time and these online rewies give more time to make decision about thier potential product.

On the other hand, peope should admit negative effects of online commenting on businesses. For instance, some companies can hire peop to leave good reviews on their posts or comments. Because of this, costumers may think wrongly abut products that is they may believe to that comments and purchase it. Consequently, people waste money and lose their expections about other products.

In conclusion, online comments can provide custumers with good information, but I believe it is mostly a negative developmen because of unfair and misleading reviews.