In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world individuals frequently express their opinions on products and services throught online reviews. This is a positive development because it makes companies more accountable to their customers and also helps consumers make better decisions regarding their purchases.

The main reason why I believe that share views about goods and services online is a positive trend because products reviews increase the accountability of businesses. Companies are responsible to products, if a certain output is not up to the mark , their clients will write a bad review, which in turn makes sales go down. For instance, a recent survey conducted in Japan has revealed that nearly 85% of society before buy produsts read the comment on the internet.

Another reason why it is a positive development for people share their belives in social media is that reading feedbacks from others can help make the right solution. This is very comfortable if the person buy unknown purchases. Furthmore, it get much easier for person booking in the hotels by exploring reviews on their platform. For example, studies have shown that every year people spend less time by buing products.