in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

In the contemporary era, it prevails that new products are stressed on through commercial advertising. From my perspective, such a strategy caters to consumer’s preference efficiently, and I believe it is a positive development.

Businesses has always emphasized their new products for several reasons. First, a number of people tend to have the belief that the newest is always the best. In the competitive market, new goods symbolize either advancement or creativity of production. For example, when Iphone prmotoes the top-notch models of electric devices, potential customers would assume the new models have updated functions, creative designs, and better use experience. Moreover, the focus on the new features creates positive images for the enterprises themselves, which could lead consumers to have good impressions on the establishments and keep purchasing merchandice from these companies.

My stance on this issue is that I strongly agree that enterprises keep promoting new products as the evolution of manufacturing can contribute to positive development in human lives. Mankind has made huge progress since ancient times through evolution in all aspects of our lives. Promoting new products is a sign of the pursuit of future advance for every establishment. With the aspiration to progress, people are encourged to create and design new products innovatively, thus benfiting all the generations.

Drawing public attention to newly-developed products is a a prevalent approach not only raises the awareness of the importance of innovations for businesses but also urges a drive for ordinary people to pursue better quality of living.