In this technological era, personal information is held on computers by many companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technology age, various types of individuals information is held on devices and computers by different agencies and organizations in many country. This has become more controversial with many people claiming that agencies are not supposed to kept individuals personal information, many of which Refuse to look up for individuals personal information or life. In my opinion the disadvantages outbalance the advantage because they can use our information in something that’s meaningless. The second reason is they can possibly try to endanger us.

The main reason why personal information shouldn’t be kept by agency in many country is because the employers can use our information to do something meaningless. This action could enrich the employers and by then the employers will earn money without giving some effort on their work. For instance, they could use our money and information in gamble or game that involve spending money or they could just sell our information with a high price to people who were stalking us. The activity of how to gain more money without putting effort into work could become a bad habit for the country.

In other hand, people believe that by other company organize our personal information they could help us. For instance, when we lost our phone or any device and our own country lost our personal information, another country could help us send our information to be transfer to our new device or even they could help us find our device.

To sum up, keeping our personal information by different country could be malicious to some people and to some individual it could be a good thing to them. For me It could be malicious because these days people are hard to trust and the only one whom I can trust is just my self. By this everyone can be aware of sharing information.