In this technological era, personal information is held on computers by many companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of stored confidential information is consistently present across the globe due to its importantance. Majority of people are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some of the people highlight it’s demerits first in my further more paragraphs, advantage and dis advantages of the same will be discussed.

Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that the convenience. For example, life became easy by this technology, information are also in hand at any time. This is good for companies because it’s reduce cost manpower cost. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people can be storage capacity and automation. To side an example, there is many thing remain in a small place.

On it’s negative side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are privacy risk , cybercrime. Secondly, system failure and lack of security are the most disadvantage of this topic . For instance , individuals are suffer from insecurity. Last but not the least, is a less job opportunities.

In conclusion to the above statement, neither it merits can be neglected nor it’s demerits. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. Hence, the statement should not be underestimated .