In today's fast-paced world, more and more people are starting to be concerned about the welfare of our planet. While some people believe that discussing this problem inside the country brings quicker results, others claim that showing environmental problems on a global scale is a better option.

Currently, the vast majority of individuals are expressing their concerns about the welfare of our planet. Some groups of people believe that analyzing this issue within the country is better and more effective, whereas others disagree, and claim that showing environmental problems on a global scale is more beneficial.

On the one hand, addressing the question of planet welfare and environmental problems inside the particular country could seem more effective because of several factors. Firstly, it leads to faster decision making and faster spending through the country. Because questions are discussed only by citizens and it is effortless to spread them. So as the access and dissemination more effective, decisions would be formed faster. Secondly, it is easier to control. For instance, for the government it might be more comfortable to maintain control of the actions within the borders of their county and the residents.

On the other hand, considering environmental problems on the global scale provides a couple of benefits. One really essential point is that a large audience would be aware of the current environmental situation and more actions would be taken. So as a result, the public would understand the situation and the consequences properly and would understand better what their following actions should be like.

In conclusion, although discussing questions of welfare of our planet and environmental issues within borders of a particular country offers useful and positive perspectives, this essay agrees with the idea that examining this issue on a global stage is more effective, beneficial and successful.