In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In the recent decades, society is experiencing the breathtaking of science and technology, our artists such as musicians, painters, and writers are still treasured. While science and technology help our life become more convienient, art offers the expression of emotion and also imparts the certain meaning of abstract concepts.

On the one hand, art serves as a means of expressing emotions. Indeed, the products of artists are not only impact on themselves, but it also inluence to individuals who feet it. Initially, while emotions are illustrated by science is quite boring and bland , a song or a painting can evoke feelings of joy, sorrow , or nostagia, cultivating a deep emotion and support them explore them soul in a profound way. For instance, many artist from the past until now have still taken advantage of art to reveal their ego, shown psychological depth to audiences. Therefore, they can get rid of all negative emotions, foster positive emotions, such as empathy, happiness,and the same effects also occurs with the audiences.

On the other hand, art can convey the true meaning of sophisticated concepts profoundly, which is extremely academic and complex if they are presented by science and technology. On balance, There are many concepts beyond the interpretability of science and technology, but through art such painting, music, sculpture, it becomes more simple to grasp. When it comes to the term of death and love, if they are explained by science and technology, we can be incomprehensible or understand shallowly. Howerver, when they are presented by writers, painter, singer, or other types of artist, they become more straightforward. As a result, people can comprehend and feel them with the soul, delve into personal feelings.

In conclude, Although the merits of science and technology are undeniable, values of artist in the expression of emotions, and explaining the complex concepts is quite dedicated and commendable. I hope that science and art will develop together and make our life become more diverse.