In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Despite the technological development, many people still value the music, books and art works made by human. In this essay i wil try to answer why this is the case and what is it that the art can teach that science can’t?

In my opinion there are many reasons behind this trend, one of them is psychological factor of trust. Many people enjoy art or music mostly because it was made by other person. As human beings, we tend to trust to other person and value their achievments rather than robot or AI. Another reason that cooralates with the first is people simply know how a certain song or book was made or written.In contrast, very little amount of people are informed about mechanisms behind advanced technology, therefore many of them still choose and value works of art made by human.

Another fact that makes human work even more valuable is that it can teach . There is a big difference between the content of books, music or works of art made by a person and by AI. For example, in books writers share with their actual life experience, from this we can get a life lesson. Another example is music, if the lyrics are written by a person, others can relate to this and through music people share with their feelings. Works of art made by human are irreplacable, despite the success some robots got for their works. All these facts can teach us about the importance of hard work.

In conclusion, many people still prefer music, books and art works made by human. The reasons for this trend include psychological factors like trust or understanding. While art can teach us about the importance of hardwork.