In your opinion, what has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years?

During the period of 200 years it has invented plenty of significant transportation innovations, such as cars trains,helicopters, however the most crucial innovation is plane.

Planes has became most comfortable way for travelling, because humans can achieve long distances in a short time. After the planes have emerged,tourism and different purposes get popular. In the past travelling was a trouble because it was dangerous and take a days or even weeks to get to destination, although today Tourism is much easier it takes several hours to get to the place. Even it is getting easier to go to the business trips and it helps improve work policy.

Furthermore, online shopping is the most popular thing in the marketing,they transport their products by plane and customers can reach their items easily and quickly. Moreover,planes can save peoples lives by transport emergency patients.

Despite of the planes are the safest way to travel occasionally there is a chance of plane accidents. Unfortunately this accidents could be really catastrophic.

In conclusion planes are the most essential discovery during 200 years. it made travelling and business trips effortless and had benefit for tourism. Even though of some incidents planes remain the less risky for travelling.