Increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school replacing books and other printed materials like exam and assignments what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Some schools argue that ancient text books replaced by Digital devices and online learning resources . This essay argue that the advantages outweight the disadvantages because digital devices is vital for instant access to up-to-date and personalized educational resources anywhere, improving the quality and flexibility of learning. Compared with traditional printed textbooks, they enhance engagement, support digital skills development, reduce long-term costs, and better prepare learners for the modern workplace.

One of the advantages of digital device such as tablets it enhance educational resoures everywhere, for instance in developed country most student learn trough digital devices because it have high quality and filexablity. moreover enable self-paced and personalized learning,facilitate communication with teachers and peers,offer immediate access to global educational resources and support multimedia and practical demonstrations, this changes alot of issues fixed trough online resourses and devices as we know some students learn trough a tablet not only because of those reason but also to enhance a wisdom.

However the access to get those device in countryside the economy to buy a tablet is lower than compered to a city.neverthless the government facilitate those device and know more people get alot of access through online,but printed textbooks still have some strengths,They do not require electricity or internet,They are less distracting than digital devices,They are easier to use in areas with limited digital infrastructure,They can reduce eye strain from prolonged screen use.

In summary, the digital device facilitate for students trough online learning process and increase knowledgt,evenif the traditional books reduce the eye strain from prolonged screen use.