Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing trafic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective.

Undoutedly, in recent debate most of the indivduals rekons that best way to solving traffic and pollution problem is increasing petrol price so everyone can’t use their petrol vhicles. In my opine. I partcally agree with the notion. this essay intends to anaylze both aspects in looming paragraph.

To embark on there are plethora of aspects to showcase the viewpoints. Fundamentally, One major reason is increasing petrol price also problem for middle class family so they can prefer public transportation and it can reduce pollution and save enviroment.To epitome, cities such as London, which applied congestion charges and increased fuel prices, observed a significant drop in both traffic volume and air pollution levels, highlighting the potential benefits of such measures. In other words, many teenagers today use motorbikes on a daily basis, which significantly impacts traffic and pollution. After increasing petrol prices, we could see a reduction in their usage.

Conversely, and oppsing case can be made. using electric vehicles will also help reduce pollution and benefit the milieu. The government should consider banning petrol vehicles while raising awareness about pollution, and promote the introduction of new electric vehicles. To paradigm, Cities like Amsterdam have made cycling a big part of their transport system. This has helped reduce traffic and pollution.

To conclude, there are some disccused points to lead. Increasing petrol prices can help a little, but it is not the best solution. We need different ideas together to reduce traffic and pollution.