International tourism has greatly benefited many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and environment. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In the present are, touristic is so important in many countries. It is pursued with many advantages especially in developing countries. However, always there still an anxiety about this field and its drawbacks toward environment and the local residence.

Starting with citing the different benefits, travelers brings many helpful thing and qualification towards their destination. Firstly, tourism enhances a lot the economic situation of the visited place. We can see this when the visitors bought articles, did the shopping and claimed services with their own coins, as a result the level of buys will increase. Secondly, tourists might invest on the visited location when they were attracted during their travel. Therefore, we are talking here about many beneficially incomes for the country and its people. For instance, I have a rich Tunisian friend who visited recently Algeria and for real, he was festinated by its people and their demeanor toward him, consequently he decided to make his own project in this country.

While tourism have incredible advantages, it still affect negatively on some parts. Starting with environment, we cannot deny that travelers have a remarkable percentage each year in polluting the nature. Despite they look so clean and polite; some of them did not care about the rubbish and garbage. Due to this environment problem, it come another inconvenient, which is harming local inhabitants indirectly. As a consequent, the residencies will suffer from the tourist’s waste. Accordingly, there will be some troubles between the two part; the inhabitants and the visitors. Moreover, even, this will up to some hate between countries.

Overall, tourism is an essential thing in many places. Just the two sides, tourists and habitants should respect each other and everything will go correctly.