Internet is an important part of our lives and we can not imagine our jor or studies without it. What are the advantages and disadvantahes of the Internet?

Nowadays, almost everyone is using the Internet, and it is an aspect of life. Some argue that with the Internet we can find all the information about study and work and also we can connect with our friends far from distance. However, people find incorrect things in it and they use their precious time on social media. In this essay, I will try to discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of using the Internet.

Firstly, on the Internet, we can talk with everyone and we can make virtual friends, so on the Internet, we can connect and talk 24 hours a day from a distance. Thus, most adults work on the Internet and make a lot of money. Furthermore, it is available for students because they can read many books on the Internet and find all the information.

Secondly, It is widely believed that the Internet is safe but on it, you can find all dirty movies and terrible things. That is why I think most parents have to check their children and limit of using their gadgets. As I mentioned, social media is improving and manipulating most teenagers and younger adults. It makes them sedentary so most people get fat. I know about some of my friends like that. They are squandering their valuable time on the Internet.

In conclusion, Although using the Internet is available and has such benefits, it has a lot of drawbacks which as wasting time and having some trouble issues with our healthy.