Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ.

Nowadays, large companies tend to employ people by taking interview with certain criteriars, nevertheless, some individuals believe that this approach is not applicable. I firmly disagree with this opinion, method of interviewing people is more benefecial because it is easier to find out proper information in a short and challengeous conditions.

There is a view that interviews form is not suitable approach for choosing employees in big companies. Interview is a stressful experience for everybody, who want to be hired. Therefore, many people cannot show their advatageous traits because of pressure, that impacts people’s behaviour. For example, people, who experience interviews in large companies often pass out or feel sick, their organisms are not prepared for it. Consequently, they are not able to stay calm, while questioning, that makes it more challengeous for companies to choose an appropriate specialist.

However, I argue that interviews are more applicable method for large corporations. Initially, people tend to stress, that carries companies an understanding of how person can outlive certain conditions. Difficult conditions make more visible people’s fears and confidence, that are significant characteristics for every worker. For example, a bigger part of interviewing people would be scared, but others would not, and take an opportunity to show their calmness and best features. This approach is quite proper for every large comapny, where difficult situation is a basic day.

Furthermore, there is a one more advantage of interview is a time. When companies prepare questions for interviews, they rely on certain time limits. Frequently, big corporations do not have enough time to talk with possible employee, they have to comprehend fastly who is suitable or not. For example, if a person do not make an remarkable impression in a short period, interviewers will understand that it is not a needed employee.

To conclude, although some people think that interview is not proper method for choosing a worker, I strongly believe that it is a most beneficial approach, that gives understanding of how a person can experience stress, and makes convinient time limit for a large company.